April 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3

Wednesday 3rd April

Class Photographs

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8

Monday 8th April

Easter Holidays

9

Tuesday 9th April

Easter Holidays

10

Wednesday 10th April

Easter Holidays

11

Thursday 11th April

Easter Holidays

12

Friday 12th April

Easter Holidays

13

Saturday 13th April

Easter Holidays

14

Sunday 14th April

Easter Holidays

15

Monday 15th April

Easter Holidays

16

Tuesday 16th April

Easter Holidays

17

Wednesday 17th April

Easter Holidays

18

Thursday 18th April

Easter Holidays

19

Friday 19th April

Easter Holidays

20

Saturday 20th April

Easter Holidays

21

Sunday 21st April

Easter Holidays

22

Monday 22nd April

Easter Holidays

23

Tuesday 23rd April

Easter Holidays

24

Wednesday 24th April

Children back to School

25

Thursday 25th April

Suffolk Farm Show - Y 3

26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30